Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

How do I protect my brand name and logo?

When you have assets that are of value to your business you protect them, right? So let's treat the confusion around protecting your brand name or logo by diagnosing Protectorbranor.

Doctor Frank is diagnosing and prescribing a solution to the following brand-related ailment question from Sam in Australia:

Do I need to protect my brand name and logo? Is it just covered by copyright or do I need that little R symbol or TM symbol? Help doc.


Loading...

Got a brand-related question you’d like to ask the doctor a brand-related you’d like to ask the doc? Submit a question below to make your appointment for a future episode:

0 Comments
Doctor Branding
Doctor Branding Podcast
Got a question about your brand or helping your client with their brand? Doctor Frank will see you now. *Not a real doctor.