Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

How do I bill for my branding services?

Let's treat Brandbillixiety to confidently bill for your branding services, be it 50/50, 100% up front or prescribe some other weird and wonderful ways to do better branding.

Doctor Frank is diagnosing and prescribing a solution to the following brand-related ailment question from Grace from Australia:

Doc, How do I bill for my branding work? I’ve done 50% at the start and 50% on delivery but have been burnt by clients that have ghosted me before collecting final payment after presenting work. Is there a better way?


Loading...

Got a brand-related question you’d like to ask the doctor a brand-related you’d like to ask the doc? Submit a question below to make your appointment for a future episode:

0 Comments
Doctor Branding
Doctor Branding Podcast
Got a question about your brand or helping your client with their brand? Doctor Frank will see you now. *Not a real doctor.