Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Do I need help to keep my brand present on social media?

Maybe it's because of a gut feeling telling you that your online presence is lacking, or you're getting FOMO from competitors standing out on social media. So how do we cure Socialeftoutitis?

Doctor Frank is diagnosing and prescribing a solution to the following brand-related ailment question from Michelle from Australia:

“We want our brand to stay present on social media but I can’t drag my team away from their work to do social content. Do I need to do it myself, ask my receptionists to do it or do I really need to get someone in to do this for us?”


Loading...

If you’d like to ask the doctor a brand-related question, you can submit a question below:

0 Comments
Doctor Branding
Doctor Branding Podcast
Got a question about your brand or helping your client with their brand? Doctor Frank will see you now. *Not a real doctor.